Skip to content

Shifter Challenge 2011

January 3, 2011

 

I’ve been searching the net for challenges to enter and, lo and behold, when I visited Parajunkee’s site today, I found this one. It’s totally right up my alley. I love shifter books, so reading twenty of them will be as easy as…I’m having trouble coming up with an adequate analogy. Also, I don’t want to jinx myself. I take it back. It won’t be easy. It’ll be gruesome and difficult but I’ll manage somehow. That’s why it’s called a challenge, people! There, do you think I’ve successfully eliminated the risk of a jinx? Or did I just double jinx it by asking that question. D’oh! I better quit while I’m ahead. Or behind. Whatever.

Here are some shifter books on my 2011 list:

  • Third Blood by Kalayna Price
  • Kiss of Snow by Nalini Singh
  • River Marked by Patricia Briggs
  • Wolfsbane by Andrea Cremer
  • Untitled Alpha and Omega Novel by Patricia Briggs

Obviously I’m gonna need some more books. Any suggestions?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

