Skip to content

Book Blogger Hop (Nov. 26)

November 26, 2010

Book Blogger Hop

“What is your favorite book cover?”

This is not an easy question to answer. I am easily susceptible to a pretty book cover. Red catches my eye every time. And I don’t think I could pick one favorite. So I’ll just post a few that I’ve really liked. Covers that usually pull me generally have a historical feel to them. However, I’m one of those people who is embarrassed by Romance and Urban Fantasy covers. By and large, they’re pretty silly. I don’t like the ones with half-dressed women and suspiciously smooth male pectorals.

 

 


One Comment leave one →
  1. November 26, 2010 8:00 pm

    HI, hope you are having a great weekend , Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

