Skip to content

2011 Debut Author Challenge

November 26, 2010

I’ve decided to participate in The Story Siren‘s 2011 Debut Author Challenge.

I’m pretty excited. I’ve started my working list of twelve books, but I’ve already got twelve and that’s only my list through June:

January

1. Timeless by Alexandra Monir

2. The Water Wars by Cameron Stracher

February


3.  A Touch Mortal by Leah Clifford

March

4. Wither by Lauren DeStefano

5. Entwined by Heather Dixon

6. Clarity by Kim Harrington

April

7. Enclave by Ann Aguirre

8. Momento Nora by Angie Smibert

May

9. Ruby Red Kerstan Gier

10. Divergent by Veronica Roth

June

11. Ashes, Ashes by Jo Treggiari

12. Possession by Elana Johnson



.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2010 3:19 pm

    That is an impressive list. I am visiting from the blog hop and I will not join another challenge, I will not join another challenge, I will not join another challenge………….I am going to check out this challenge. 🙂

    • November 27, 2010 3:58 pm

      Heh. I think I’d have read a lot of books on my list anyway. Here’s hoping it’s not a case of my eyes being bigger than my bookshelves.

  2. November 27, 2010 8:22 pm

    thanks so much for joining the challenge! looks like you’ve got some great titles! happy reading and good luck!

Leave a Reply

