Skip to content

Kiss of Snow News

October 4, 2010

I just read on Nalini Singh’s blog that Hawke’s book, Kiss of Snow will be published in hardcover first. She also said that it would be published in June 2011 and would be longer. So, good news, bad news. Hardcovers are expensive. But am I going to wait until December 2011 just because I want to pay less for the paperback? Heck, no. I’ve been waiting for Hawke’s book since I read Caressed by Ice (Judd and Brenna’s book). I’m chomping at the bit to learn whether or not his heroine is Sienna. I will be disappointed if she’s not. I feel like I could wait the nine months until the book comes out if I could just get a description. Oh, the waiting! (Faints dramatically onto the couch.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

