Skip to content

I Love Kresley Cole

September 9, 2010

I take back what I said about instant attraction. Whew! Kresley Cole really makes it work. Not once have I rolled my eyes even though the sexual tension between Garreth and Lucia combusted almost spontaneously. I’m going to give some serious thought to what makes this book so different from Demon’s Kiss, what makes Cole’s book work and not Silver’s. I also like revisiting the events of A Hunger Like No Other from Lucia and Garreth’s points of view. Plus, I’ve wondered about how those two met since that first book.

In other news, it’s almost Friday, which means it’s almost the weekend, which means it’s nearly time for my weekly visit to the bookstore. Here are a couple titles I’m interested in:


I’m hoping that the anthologies give me at least one new author I want to explore. AND I’ve been waiting for the sequel to The Bronze Horseman to come out in America for ages. Woohoo!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

