Skip to content

Grr…

September 6, 2010

I admit I did a lot of posting yesterday, but I’m baffled as to why everything showed up out of order. That’s what the Grr is for. Anyway, I noticed, as I was looking at other book review sites, that most of them mention where they get their books from. I am currently researching the possibility (and likelihood) of getting ARCs from publishers, but that’s in the works. For now, the books I review are ones that I have purchased with my own money. If that changes I’ll post a disclaimer, but until then I will indicated in each review whether a book is begged, borrowed or bought.

In other news, I’ve started Demon’s Kiss. It’s not going so well. I think the heroine has licked her lips about five times, thereby sending the hero into a tailspin of graphic fantasizing. Sigh. It’s early days, though. See you soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

